• 002-01110433372
  • 002-01110433372
  • 002-01001113303
  • New offers

    Diving and snorkeling

    111

    Diving starts from the beach of Camp and period of diving from 30 minutes to 45 minutes.

    And you can watch the charming fish and coral reefs and have a good time under pure water of Red Sea

    Diving courses

    Open Water

    Advance

    Rescue

    E.F.R

    Dive Master

    INSTRUCTOR

    All courses accredited by PADI Worldwide.

    All courses give trainee

    More

    Water sports

    1

    You can enjoy the beach of Camp by snorkeling and all tools are available inside Camp.

    Water sports

    Banana Boat

    Taupe

    Glass Boat

    Pedal

    For booking and inquiry

    WhatsApp: 002-01110433372

    More

    Journey to Castle of Salah Alden, Pharaoh’s Island and the Fayyord Bay and Lake Sun

    11111

    Journey to Castle of Salah Alden, Pharaoh's Island and the Fayyord Bay and Lake Sun

    move from the Camp begins at 9 am and then reach to Fayyord Bay and enjoy the charming scenery that inspired many filmmakers to shoot movies in Fayyord Bay like a movie Girl from Israel and the film Basha Telmaz and film Maslha and the film the way to Eilat and more

    More

    Journey to Mount Mouse and St. Catherine

    0810

     

    move from the Camp begins at 11 pm by car and head to the Monastery of St. Catherine and the reach time is 1 pm and start at the rising of the mountain in with a Bedouin guide approved by the Tourist Police night and walk and there are Camel who wish that and the duration Dawning to the top of the mountain almost 4 hours,

    More

    Journey by Camel and Wadi Malhah for full day

    PICT1127

     

    Move from the Camp begins at 9 am after breakfast at the Camp by Camels. Camel per personal and head to the Valley of Malhah and walk distance almost 3 hours by camel and then reset once or almost twice take Bedouin tea natural herbal then reach to the oasis of the valley of Malhah at an altitude of 740 meters above sea level where the

    More

    (Deutsch) Rimbaud Canyon Reise

    HPIM1792

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German, Arabic and rus.

    More

    Journey to Colure Wadi

    HPIM2074

      Journey Colure Wadi or chlorine Canyon trip using car quadrant nine to 10 individuals and move from the Camp at 4:30 am to the Valley Terre and a distance is 30 kilometers to enter the car to the Colure Wadi for almost Distance hour, assembly and start to walk between the colored valley that it is considered of the most beautiful valleys of the world and the most famous and

    More

    Journey to Valley Aloouachi

    DSC_2349

     

    Move from Camp by SUV nine to 10 individuals for distance 12 kilometers and assembly of take pictures and move to the valley walked on foot about an hour between the valley of Malahah between the natural colors and natural rocks and collect rain water between the rocks of granite and access to Aloouachi where large pool of water at a depth of 12 meters almost

    More

    Meditation Village

    112

• 002-01110433372
  • 002-01110433372
  • 002-01001113303
  • جديد ميديتاشن كامب

    الغطس و السنوركيلينج

    111

    الغطس و السنوركيلينج

    يبدء الغطس من شاطىء الكامب تتراوح مدة الغطس بين 30 دقيقه الى 45 دقيقه للأنترور

    ومشاهدة الاسماك الساحره والشعب المرجانيه وقضاء وقت ممتع تحت مياه البحر الاحمر النقيه

    كورسات الغطس

    أوبن واتر

    أدفنسيد

    ريسكيو

    E.F.R

    دايف ماستر

    أنستراكتور

    جميع الكورسات معتمد من شركة PADI العالميه

    وجميع

    المزيد

    الرياضات المائيه

    1

    الرياضات المائيه

    البنانه بوت

    وتيوبه

    جلاس بوت

    بدال

    للحجز والاستفسار

    واتس أب : 002-01110433372

    فايبر :  002-01110433372

    هاتفيا : 002-01001113303

    المزيد

    رحله قلعة صلاح الدين جزيره فرعون وخليج الفيورد وبحيرة الشمس

    11111

    رحله قلعة صلاح الدين جزيره فرعون وخليج الفيورد وبحيرة الشمس

    يبدء التحرك من الكامب الساعه 9 صباحا ثم الوصول الى خليج الفيورد والاستمتاع بالمناظر الساحره التى ألهمت العديد من المخرجين لتصوير الافلام فى خليج الفيورد مثل فيلم فتاه من أسرائيل وفيلم الباشا تلميذ وفيلم المصلحه وفيلم الطريق الى ايلات والمزيد ثم التوجه الى جزيره فرعون بواسطه يخت والنزول على جزيرة فرعون والدخول الى قلعه صلاح الدين القليوبي

    المزيد

    رحله جبل موسي وسانت كاترين

    0810

    رحله جبل موسي وسانت كاترين

    التحرك الساعه 11 مساءا من الكامب بواسطه السياره والتوجه الى دير سانت كاترين والصول الساعه 1 مساءا والبدء فى طلوع الجبل بواسطه دليل بدوي معتمد من شرطة السياحه مساءا سيرا على الأقدام  ويوجد جمال لمن يرغب ومدة الطلوع الى قمة الجبل 4 ساعات تقريبا حيث يوجد كهف سيدنا موسي الذى أنزل عليه الألواح حيث تستطيع المشى على خطوات سيدنا موسي والانتظار فى

    المزيد

    رحله الجمال وادي المالحه

    PICT1127

    رحلة الجمال ووادي مالحه يوم كامل

    التحرك من الكامب الساعه 9 صباحا بعد الأفطار فى الكامب بواسطة الجمال . جمل لكل فرد والتوجه الى وادي المالحه والسير مسافه 3 ساعات تقريبا بواسطة الجمال ثم الاستراحه مره او مرتين تقريبا وتناول الشاي البدوي بالاعشاب الطبيعيه ثم الوصول الى واحه وادي المالحه على ارتفاع 740 متر من سطح البحر حيث مشاهدة النخيل واشجار التين وعيون المياه الطبيعيه المالحه

    المزيد

    رحلة ريمبوا كانيون

    HPIM1792

    رحله ريمبوا كانيون

    رحله اليوم الكامل وهي ايضا باستخدام سيارات الدفع الرباعي تسع 10 آفراد الرحله بها ريمبوا كانيون والاستراحه في واحه عين حضره ثم التحرك الي وادي ماشروم واخذ الصور ثم التحرك الي الوادي الابيض او وايت كانيون ثم الرجوع الي الكامب

    التحرك الساعه 9 او 10 صباحا بعد تناول وجبه الافطار فى الكامب باستخدام سيارات الدفع الرباعي ساعه تقريبا علي مسافه

    المزيد

    رحله الوادي الملون

    HPIM2074

    رحله الوادي الملون

    رحله الوادي الملون او الكلور كانيون رحله بواسطه سيارات دفع رباعي تسع لحد 10 أفراد التحرك من الكامب الساعه 4:30 صباحا الي وادي وتير وبعد مسافه 30 كيلو متر دخول السياره الي الوادي الملون لمسافه ساعه تقريبا والتجمع وبدء السير بين الوادي الملون من اجمل وديان العالم واشهرها وقضاء امتع الاوقات ورويه شروق الشمس من ارتفاع 700 متر من سطح البحر وقضاء 4 او 5

    المزيد

    رحلة وادي الوشواشي

    DSC_2349

    رحلة وادي الوشواشي

     نظام الرحله

    التحرك من الكامب بسياره دفع رباعي تسع 10 أفراد  مسافه 12 كيلو متر الوقوف والتجمع لأحذ صور تذكارية والتحرك للوادي مشي علي الاقدام ساعه تقريبا بين وادي المالحه بين الالوان الطبيعيه والصخور الطبيعيه وتجمع مياه الامطار بين الصخور الجرانيت والوصول الي الوشواشي حيث تجمع كبير للمياه في عمق 12 متر تقريبا علي مساحه 500 متر مربع تقريبا وقضاء وقت

    المزيد

    رحلات سفاري بالجمال

    112